Junior Concentrators

Name Email
Alex Santos aesantos@princeton.edu
Alice Wang alicefw@princeton.edu
Amanda Haye ahaye@princeton.edu
Ana Patricia Esqueda      aepupp@princeton.edu
Andrew Inoue ainoue@princeton.edu
Ariel Fonner afonner@princeton.edu
Ced Moise cymoise@princeton.edu
Charlotte Notaras cnotaras@princeton.edu
Claire Coughlin cc38@princeton.edu
Diana Ortiz  diana.ortiz@princeton.edu
Eliana Yashgur eyashgur@princeton.edu
Jean Bellamy swbaek@princeton.edu
Jessica Zhou jessicazhou@princeton.edu
Jim Palmer jbp2@princeton.edu
Joseph Percival, Jr. jmp3@princeton.edu
Kate Obrien k.obrien@princeton.edu
Kobi Tsearsky jacobt@princeton.edu
Kyle Lang kelang@princeton.edu
Lila Abreu labreu@princeton.edu
Matthew Payne mjpayne@princeton.edu
Mikayla Blaska swbaek@princeton.edu
Naoum Fares Marayati marayati@princeton.edu
Nicole Wedel nwedel@princeton.edu
Paige Amorino amormino@princeton.edu
Patrick D'Arcy pdarcy@princeton.edu
Rebecca Blevins swbaek@princeton.edu
Samantha Smith snsmith@princeton.edu
Seung Woo Baek swbaek@princeton.edu
Simi Prasad smprasad@princeton.edu
Sonia Ann Friscia sfriscia@princeton.edu
Stephen Chen sc39@princeton.edu
TC Schneider trents@princeton.edu
Victoria Tang victoriatang@princeton.edu
Will Johnson wj2@princeton.edu
Rachael Cooper rachelmc@princeton.edu