Research Staff

Postdoctoral Research Associates

Peter Butcher
Postdoctoral Research Associate
401 Peretsman Scully Hall
pbutcher@princeton.edu
Courtney Cameron
Postdoctoral Research Associate
Princeton Neuroscience Institute
courtneycameron@princeton.edu
Elise Cope
Postdoctoral Research Associate
ecope@princeton.edu
Chaning Jang
Postdoctoral Research Associate
426 Peretsman Scully Hall
cjang@princeton.edu
Meghan Meyer
Postdoctoral Research Associate
m.meyer@princeton.edu
Malavika Murugan
Postdoctoral Research Associate
184E Princeton Neuroscience Institute
mmurugan@princeton.edu
Yisi Zhang
Postdoctoral Research Associate
265 Princeton Neuroscience Institute
yz9@princeton.edu

Research Specialists

Justin Abraham
Research Specialist
426 Peretsman Scully Hall
justinra@princeton.edu
Krista Bond
Research Specialist
401 Peretsman Scully Hall
kbond@princeton.edu
Ajua Duker
Research Specialist
508 Peretsman Scully Hall
aduker@princeton.edu
Chandra Greenberg
Research Specialist
301 Peretsman Scully Hall
chandrag@princeton.edu
Lauren Kelly
laurenk@princeton.edu
286 Princeton Neuroscience Institute
laurenk@princeton.edu
Carolyn Mazzei
Research Specialist
226 Peretsman Scully Hall
camazzei@udel.edu
Daniel Takahashi
Associate Research Scholar
dtakahas@princeton.edu
Miriam Weaverdyck
Research Specialist
miriamw@princeton.edu
Nathaniel Wilson
Research Specialist
301 Peretsman Scully Hall
nmwilson@princeton.edu