Psychology graduate student, Emma Diethorn, named recipient of Charlotte Elizabeth Procter Fellowship

Written by
Staff, Department of Psychology
May 8, 2024

Emma Diethorn has been named a recipient of the Charlotte Elizabeth Procter Fellowship for academic year 2025. The Procter Fellowship was established in 1912 in memory of Charlotte Elizabeth Procter by her son and is open to students who are in their terminal year. Fellows are to be selected by vote of the University faculty on nomination by the dean of the Graduate School after consultation with professors in each nominee’s home department. The fellowship recognizes students in their later year of study for outstanding academic performance and professional promise.